KAHLA Professional

For professional hosts: innovative, customised porcelain for hotels, restaurants, caterers and food service providers.

 
Design Awards, KAHLA Porcelain

More than 95 international design awards for KAHLA porcelain
in product design, innovation, communication and packaging.

TO ALL DESIGN AWARDS »

 
 
 
 

Whether they are internationally reowned hotels or ambitious newcomers – we equip companies that are devoted to an exciting different type of hospitality. And no matter whether we are talking canteen or select cuisine, bistro or lounge, bustling vacation club or secluded gourmet restaurant – we've got what you are looking for, in the quality you require. We are particularly eager  for our "design with added value" to inspire your creative prowess in the kitchen and to be everything you except with regard to service. Striking décors, a surprisingly varied range of products and the fact that we continually come up with innovative solutions for new challenges all ensure we cater both to your logistic needs and your design requirements. "Made in Germany", for professionals like you.

Quality data
Porcelain for hotel and restaurant use must meet the most exacting requirements, satisfy the most discerning of tastes and reatin a pristine gleam even after heavy-duty use. KAHLA Professional porcelain is dishwasher-proof, open grill and microwave resistant, with a hygienic, scratch-resistant glazing, and in most lines with shock-resistant reinforced edges as well as stackable articles.

Quality control at the Meissen Ceramic Institute certifies that the materials used in KAHLA hotel porcelain are of A-grade with best results for superb neutral colours, high-grade white, a high degree of resistance to high temperatures and temperature changes as well as for the areas of hardness, transparency, surface sheen, friction resistance and anti-corrosiveness.

Collection O - The better place, KAHLA Professional, Porcelain for professional hosts and catering
 

Professional Collections

 
Kontakt

KAHLA Professional

Für professionelle Gastgeber: innovatives, individuelles Porzellan für Hotels, Restaurants, Caterer und Betriebe der Gemeinschaftsverpflegung.

 

News

26.10.2016

Katrin Göring-Eckardt zu Gast bei KAHLA

Besuch aus Berlin bei Thüringens größten Porzellanhersteller

22.08.2016

YOUNG & URBAN

Das neue KAHLA Lookbook »

06.04.2016

Shaping the Future

Internationaler Workshop in Kahla »

23.02.2016

Kaffeekult in Thüringen

KAHLA organisiert Tagung der Deutschen Röstergilde e.V. »

12.02.2016

KAHLA mit neuer Sortimentsvielfalt

Neuen Themenwelten erstmals auf der Ambiente 2016 zu sehen »

 
Designpreise, KAHLA Porzellan

Mehr als 90 internationale Auszeichnungen für KAHLA Porzellan in Produktdesign, Innovationskraft, Kommunikation und Verpackung.

ZU DEN DESIGNPREISEN »

 
 
 

Ob international renommierte Häuser oder ambitionierte Newcomer – wir statten Unternehmen aus, die eine aufregend andere Art von Gastronomie pflegen. Und egal ob in der Großküche oder im Gourmet-Tempel, im Bistro oder in der Lounge, im quirligen Ferienclub oder im verschwiegenen Feinschmeckerrestaurant – wir haben, was Sie wünschen, in der Qualität, die Sie brauchen. Es ist unser besonderer Ehrgeiz, Ihre Kreativität in der Küche und Ihren Anspruch im Servicebereich durch unser Design mit Mehrwert zu unterstützen. Akzentuierte Dekore, eine überraschende Programmvielfalt und ständig neue Antworten auf neue Anforderungen garantieren, dass wir nicht nur Ihren logistischen, sondern eben auch Ihren gestalterischen Ambitionen entsprechen. „Made in Germany“, für Profis wie Sie.

Praktische Qualitäten
Porzellan für die Hotellerie und Gastronomie muss höchste Ansprüche erfüllen und selbst starke Belastung glänzend bestehen. KAHLA Professional Porzellan ist spülmaschinen-, salamander- und mikrowellenfest und verfügt über eine schnittfeste hygienische Glasur sowie in einigen Sortimenten über eine schlagfeste Randverstärkung und ist größtenteils stapelbar erhältlich.

Qualitätsprüfungen des Keramikinstituts Meißen bescheinigen KAHLA Professional eine Werkstoff-güte mit besten Ergebnissen für hohe Farbneutralität, hohen Weißgrad, Temperaturbeständigkeit sowie Härte, Transparenz, Oberflächenglanz, Abriebfestigkeit und Korrosionsbeständigkeit.

Kollektion O - The better place, KAHLA Professional, Porzellan für Hotellerie und Gastronomie
 

Professional Kollektionen

 
 
Kontakt