Order Online

Order your favourite tableware online at your leisure and have it delivered to your doorstep. This is possible at the KAHLA online shop at www.kahla-porzellanshop.de. Here, you can browse the latest porcelain series, displayed in a clear format. In addition you will frequently find interesting special promotions. Take a stroll through our shop and be inspired by our products.

KAHLA would like to make your online shopping experience as pleasant as possible. A wide selection of payment methods is accepted, such as payment per invoice, instant transfer, credit card payment or PayPal payments. And should you have ordered the wrong item, you may of course return it (within the specified time frames). Further information can be found in the "General Terms and Conditions" of the KAHLA online shop. We will be happy to assist you with any questions about our product ranges or the ordering process.

To the KAHLA online shop ≫
Here you find additional KAHLA online retailers ≫

Online ordering and shopping, Onlineshop, KAHLA Porcelain
 

KAHLA Point of Brand Flagship Store in Berlin

At the flagship store, customers can purchase or order porcelain from a wide range of KAHLA series – but not before they have tested its effects on the dining table. That is because KAHLA invites all visitors to experiment with the porcelain and to keep rearranging it in new creative ways when setting the table. This process also helps you decide which design is the right one for your home.
While enjoying fair-trade coffee and locally baked cake, you can experience the KAHLA tableware, which is produced using environmentally and socially sustainable practices, directly in the store. The new location in the German capital also serves as space for exhibitions of KAHLA's creative projects.

"We do not only want to sell our design award-winning porcelain and innovative gifts, but we also want to make our brand values come alive, put the focus on consciously experiencing good food and promote culture." (Holger Raithel, Managing Partner of KAHLA/Thüringen Porzellan GmbH)

KAHLA Porzellan Berlin, Friedrichstraße 122, 10117 Berlin
Phone: (+49) 030 - 27 87 45 90
Email: berlin(at)kahlaporzellan.com
Opening hours: Mon to Sat 11.00 a.m. – 7.00 p.m.

KAHLA Point Of Brand Berlin, Flagship Store, Friedrichstraße
 

Factory Outlet in Kahla

Assemble your very own porcelain collection at the factory outlet sale. Here, you will find a large selection of products from all KAHLA series with minor and minimal imperfections.

All information about the factory outlet ≫

 
News
KAHRLA
facebook
YouTube

KarlaHallo!
Ich bin Karla, die
"Pro Öko"-Botschafterin
von KAHLA. Ich berichte
hier, was meine mensch-
lichen Kollegen für ein
umweltfreundliches
Ambiente tun.
Pro Öko >

Online Bestellen

Ganz in Ruhe Ihr Lieblingsgeschirr online bestellen und es bequem nach Hause geliefert bekommen. Das ist im KAHLA Onlineshop unter www.kahla-porzellanshop.de möglich. Denn hier finden Sie alle aktuellen Kollektionen übersichtlich  zusammengestellt. Darüber hinaus erwarten Sie immer wieder attraktive Sonderaktionen. Stöbern Sie doch einfach mal durch und lassen Sie sich inspirieren!

KAHLA liegt daran, Ihnen Ihren Online-Einkauf so angenehm wie nur möglich zu machen. Daher steht Ihnen eine breite Auswahl an Zahlungsarten zur Verfügung, wie Rechnungskauf, Sofortüberweisung, Kreditkartenzahlung oder PayPal-Zahlungen. Und sollten Sie einmal nicht das Richtige bestellt haben, so können Sie dies natürlich  – innerhalb der vorgegebenen Fristen – gerne an uns zurücksenden. Alle Informationen dazu finden Sie in den AGB des KAHLA Onlineshops. Gern stehen wir Ihnen bei Fragen zu unseren Sortimenten oder Bestellabläufen zur Verfügung.

Zum KAHLA Onlineshop

Hier finden Sie weitere offizielle KAHLA Onlinehändler ≫

Online einkaufen und bestellen, Onlineshop, KAHLA Porzellan
 

KAHLA Point of Brand Flagship Store Berlin

In unserem Flagship Store können Kunden Porzellan aus den verschiedensten KAHLA Kollektionen kaufen oder bestellen – nicht, ohne seine Wirkung vorher getestet zu haben. Denn KAHLA lädt alle Besucher ein, mit dem Porzellan zu experimentieren und es beim Tisch decken immer wieder neu zu inszenieren. Das dient auch als Entscheidungshilfe, welches Design das Richtige für Zuhause ist.
Bei fair angebautem Kaffee und lokal hergestelltem Kuchen kann die KAHLA-Tischkultur aus ökologisch und sozial nachhaltiger Produktion live erlebt werden. Der neue Standort in der Hauptstadt wird außerdem für Ausstellungen von KAHLA Kreativprojekten genutzt.

"Wir wollen nicht nur unser designpreisprämiertes Porzellan und innovative Geschenke verkaufen, sondern die Werte unserer Marke erlebbar machen, das bewusste Genießen in den Mittelpunkt rücken und Kultur stiften." (Holger Raithel, Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter der KAHLA/Thüringen Porzellan GmbH)

KAHLA Porzellan Berlin, Friedrichstraße 122, 10117 Berlin

Telefon: (+49) 030 - 27 87 45 90
Email: berlin(at)kahlaporzellan.com
Öffnungszeiten: Mo bis Sa 11 – 19 Uhr

Verkaufsoffene Sonntage
Sonntag,  4.12. 13 – 18 Uhr
Sonntag, 18.12. 13 – 18 Uhr
 
Heiligabend von 10:00 bis 13:00 Uhr
Silvester geschlossen

KAHLA Point Of Brand Berlin, Flagship Store, Friedrichstraße
 

Werksverkauf in Kahla

Stellen Sie sich im Werksverkauf in Kahla Ihr eigenes Porzellan zusammen. Sie finden eine große Auswahl aus allen KAHLA Serien, mit kleinen und kleinsten Schönheitsfehlern.

Alle Informationen zum Werksverkauf ≫

 
News
KAHRLA
facebook
YouTube

KarlaHallo!
Ich bin Karla, die
"Pro Öko"-Botschafterin
von KAHLA. Ich berichte
hier, was meine mensch-
lichen Kollegen für ein
umweltfreundliches
Ambiente tun.
Pro Öko >